Meet your new APMP-NCA Board of Directors for 2020!

A sincere thank you to everyone who participated in the Board of Directors election, helping to shape the future of our chapter. Voting has closed and the results are now in! Your 2020 Board of Directors:

Officers (2020-2021)

  • President: Rebecca Link, GDIT
  • Vice President: Steve Skeldon, Vectrus
  • Treasurer: Eric Schwarz, Information Builders’ Federal Systems Group
  • Secretary: Ros Angus, Proposal Development Consultants, LLC

Directors (2020)

  • Annual Conference Co-Chairs: Jessica Rodriguez-Privett, Delta Dental of Virginia and Michelle Cunningham, CACI International
  • Corporate Partner & Membership Chair: Ashley Kayes, AOC Key Solutions, Inc. (KSI)
  • E-Zine Chair: Candy Jenkins, Perspecta
  • Marketing & Publicity Chair: Jim Bender, ZK Development Solutions
  • Professional Development Chair: Sarah Kassell, Google
  • Events Co-Chairs: Yasaman Sadeghipour, U. Group and Alisha Winder, CNSI
  • Technology Chair: Neal Levene, Siemens Government Technologies