Meet your new APMP-NCA Board of Directors for 2021!

A sincere thank you to everyone who participated in the Board of Directors election, helping to shape the future of our chapter. Voting has closed and the results are now in! Your 2021 Board of Directors:

Directors (2021)

  • Annual Conference Co-Chairs: Morgan Anderson, U Group and Kristin Billard, KLC Network Services
  • Corporate Partner & Membership Chair: Ashley Kayes, AOC Key Solutions, Inc. (KSI)
  • Marketing & Publicity Chair: Jim Bender, ZK Development Solutions; Jessica Privett-Rodriguez, Gryphon Technologies, Inc.; and Jennifer Namvar, Leidos
  • Professional Development Chair: Sarah Kassell, Google
  • Events Co-Chairs: Yasaman Sadeghipour, U. Group and Alisha Winder, CNSI
  • Graduate Partnership Program Chair: Mary Kate Kakar, General Dynamics Mission Systems
  • Technology Chair: Neal Levene, Siemens Government Technologies

Congratulations to the incoming Board. These changes go into effect January 1, 2021.